Files / Output

Removing an output

Available on the Basic and Pro plans.

Go to Site Settings / Files / Output Syncing and click Remove.

Output interface

arrow_back

Files / Output

Introduction

Read previous doc

Builds / General

Introduction

Move onto Builds