Files / Publishing

Removing Publishing

Available with GitHub or Bitbucket syncing.

Go to Site Settings / File Syncing / Publish and click Remove Publish Branch.

Storage Providers interface

The publish interface becomes unavailable to all editors without a publish branch set.

arrow_back

Publishing / Publish Modes

Read previous doc
arrow_forward

Output / Introduction

Read next doc