Sharing / Client Sharing
Available on the Pro plan.
Remove all CloudCannon logos and brand it as your own.
To add your own branding in place of the CloudCannon’s on Client Sharing login screens, upgrade to the Pro plan.
To custom brand the Client Sharing login screen, upload a brand logo in Account Settings / Sharing / Branding.
If you do not set your brand logo, then Cloudcannon’s branding will still be shown on Client Sharing login screens.