Sharing / Client Sharing

Client Sharing

Available on the Basic and Pro plans.

Share your site with your clients without them having to create a CloudCannon account and use a seat on your pricing plan.

Go to the Site Settings / Client Sharing section and enter a password:

Client Sharing

Send your clients their website URL suffixed with /update (e.g. http://example.com/update) and have them enter the password. Once they’ve logged in, your client gets access to the Visual Editor to edit content on their site.

arrow_back

General / Collaborators

Read previous doc
arrow_forward

Client Sharing / Client Interface

Read next doc